主页 > GDT Events >GDT Events 日历

GDT Events 日历

GDT Events交易活动从UTC/GMT(世界标准时间/格林威治标准时间)12:00时开始。

December 2018

Event 225 Tuesday 4th December 12:00 UTC

Event 226 Tuesday 18th December 12:00 UTC

January 2019

Event 227 Wednesday 2nd January 12:00 UTC

Event 228 Tuesday 15th January 12:00 UTC

February 2019

Event 229 Wednesday 6th February 12:00 UTC

Event 230 Tuesday 19th February 12:00 UTC

March 2019

Event 231 Tuesday 5th March 12:00 UTC

Event 232 Tuesday 19th March 12:00 UTC

April 2019

Event 233 Tuesday 2nd April 12:00 UTC

Event 234 Tuesday 16th April 12:00 UTC

May 2019

Event 235 Tuesday 7th May 12:00 UTC

Event 236 Tuesday 21st May 12:00 UTC

June 2019

Event 237 Tuesday 4th June 12:00 UTC

Event 238 Tuesday 18th June 12:00 UTC

July 2019

Event 239 Tuesday 2nd July 12:00 UTC

Event 240 Tuesday 16th July 12:00 UTC

August 2019

Event 241 Tuesday 6th August 12:00 UTC

Event 242 Tuesday 20th August 12:00 UTC

September 2019

Event 243 Tuesday 3rd September 12:00 UTC

Event 244 Tuesday 17th September 12:00 UTC

October 2019

Event 245 Tuesday 1st October 12:00 UTC

Event 246 Tuesday 15th October 12:00 UTC

November 2019

Event 247 Tuesday 5th November 12:00 UTC

Event 248 Tuesday 19th November 12:00 UTC

通告

GDT 隐私政策和 cookie 声明的更新

30 October 2018

Global Dairy Trade一直致力于帮助买家和销售商在全球和本地乳品市场上充满信心地进行交易。


KPMG completes audit of GDT Events

31 May 2018

In the inaugural independent limited assurance audit, KPMG issued a clean review conclusion regarding Global Dairy Trade’s compliance with the governance principles for its GDT Events platform.


暂时中止美国乳糖多销售商产品库

10 May 2018

美国乳糖产品库将暂时停止在GDT Events供应产品,以便商讨改善方案。


Read more announcements