Home > GDT Events >GDT Events Calendar

GDT Events Calendar

Trading Events start at 12:00 hours UTC/GMT.

August 2020

Event 265 Tuesday 4th August 12:00 UTC

Event 266 Tuesday 18th August 12:00 UTC

September 2020

Event 267 Tuesday 1st September 12:00 UTC

Event 268 Tuesday 15th September 12:00 UTC

October 2020

Event 269 Tuesday 6th October 12:00 UTC

Event 270 Tuesday 20th October 12:00 UTC

November 2020

Event 271 Tuesday 3rd November 12:00 UTC

Event 272 Tuesday 17th November 12:00 UTC

December 2020

Event 273 Tuesday 1st December 12:00 UTC

Event 274 Tuesday 15th December 12:00 UTC

January 2021

Event 275 Tuesday 5th January 12:00 UTC

Event 276 Tuesday 19th January 12:00 UTC

February 2021

Event 277 Tuesday 2nd February 12:00 UTC

Event 278 Tuesday 16th February 12:00 UTC

March 2021

Event 279 Tuesday 2nd March 12:00 UTC

Event 280 Tuesday 16th March 12:00 UTC

April 2021

Event 281 Tuesday 6th April 12:00 UTC

Event 282 Tuesday 20th April 12:00 UTC

May 2021

Event 283 Tuesday 4th May 12:00 UTC

Event 284 Tuesday 18th May 12:00 UTC

June 2021

Event 285 Tuesday 1st June 12:00 UTC

Event 286 Tuesday 15th June 12:00 UTC

July 2021

Event 287 Tuesday 6th July 12:00 UTC

Event 288 Tuesday 20th July 12:00 UTC

Announcements

Fonterra to cease selling Rennet Casein on GDT Events

30 April 2020

Fonterra advises that from June 2020 it will no longer offer Rennet Casein for sale through GDT Events.


GDT publishes 2019 Annual Report

16 February 2020

Today, Global Dairy Trade published its 2019 Annual Report...


Nestle joins GDT Oversight Board

5 November 2019

Nestle joins GDT Oversight Board.


Read more announcements