Home > GDT Events >GDT Events Calendar

GDT Events Calendar

Trading Events start at 12:00 hours UTC/GMT.

December 2018

Event 225 Tuesday 4th December 12:00 UTC

Event 226 Tuesday 18th December 12:00 UTC

January 2019

Event 227 Wednesday 2nd January 12:00 UTC

Event 228 Tuesday 15th January 12:00 UTC

February 2019

Event 229 Wednesday 6th February 12:00 UTC

Event 230 Tuesday 19th February 12:00 UTC

March 2019

Event 231 Tuesday 5th March 12:00 UTC

Event 232 Tuesday 19th March 12:00 UTC

April 2019

Event 233 Tuesday 2nd April 12:00 UTC

Event 234 Tuesday 16th April 12:00 UTC

May 2019

Event 235 Tuesday 7th May 12:00 UTC

Event 236 Tuesday 21st May 12:00 UTC

June 2019

Event 237 Tuesday 4th June 12:00 UTC

Event 238 Tuesday 18th June 12:00 UTC

July 2019

Event 239 Tuesday 2nd July 12:00 UTC

Event 240 Tuesday 16th July 12:00 UTC

August 2019

Event 241 Tuesday 6th August 12:00 UTC

Event 242 Tuesday 20th August 12:00 UTC

September 2019

Event 243 Tuesday 3rd September 12:00 UTC

Event 244 Tuesday 17th September 12:00 UTC

October 2019

Event 245 Tuesday 1st October 12:00 UTC

Event 246 Tuesday 15th October 12:00 UTC

November 2019

Event 247 Tuesday 5th November 12:00 UTC

Event 248 Tuesday 19th November 12:00 UTC

Announcements

Updates to GDT's Privacy Policy & Cookies Statement

30 October 2018

Please note updates to GDT's privacy policy and cookies statement that addresses new data regulations, including GDPR.


More data now available via GDT Insight subscriptions

17 September 2018

GDT has added a new report to GDT Insight, which now includes data showing the total quantity sold for each product group by region.


Data correction to results for TE217

7 August 2018

GDT have corrected the published winning price for Fonterra SMP Medium Heat – NZ for Contract 2.


Read more announcements