Home > GDT Events >GDT Events Calendar

GDT Events Calendar

Trading Events start at 12:00 hours UTC/GMT.

December 2019

Event 249 Tuesday 3rd December 12:00 UTC

Event 250 Tuesday 17th December 12:00 UTC

January 2020

Event 251 Tuesday 7th January 12:00 UTC

Event 252 Tuesday 21st January 12:00 UTC

February 2020

Event 253 Tuesday 4th February 12:00 UTC

Event 254 Tuesday 18th February 12:00 UTC

March 2020

Event 255 Tuesday 3rd March 12:00 UTC

Event 256 Tuesday 17th March 12:00 UTC

April 2020

Event 257 Tuesday 7th April 12:00 UTC

Event 258 Tuesday 21st April 12:00 UTC

May 2020

Event 259 Tuesday 5th May 12:00 UTC

Event 260 Tuesday 19th May 12:00 UTC

June 2020

Event 261 Tuesday 2nd June 12:00 UTC

Event 262 Tuesday 16th June 12:00 UTC

July 2020

Event 263 Tuesday 7th July 12:00 UTC

Event 264 Tuesday 21st July 12:00 UTC

August 2020

Event 265 Tuesday 4th August 12:00 UTC

Event 266 Tuesday 18th August 12:00 UTC

September 2020

Event 267 Tuesday 1st September 12:00 UTC

Event 268 Tuesday 15th September 12:00 UTC

October 2020

Event 269 Tuesday 6th October 12:00 UTC

Event 270 Tuesday 20th October 12:00 UTC

November 2020

Event 271 Tuesday 3rd November 12:00 UTC

Event 272 Tuesday 17th November 12:00 UTC

Announcements

Nestle joins GDT Oversight Board

5 November 2019

Nestle joins GDT Oversight Board.


GDT Events Oversight Board votes to adopt proposed changes

25 July 2019

Following public consultation, the GDT Events Oversight Board has voted to adopt proposed changes to the GDT Events Oversight Board Charter and Rulings Panel, and the GDT Trading Event Rules.


DairyAmerica Relaunches Skimmed Milk Powder on GDT Events

21 May 2019

DairyAmerica and Global Dairy Trade announced today that DairyAmerica will relaunch skimmed milk powder


Read more announcements