主页 > GDT Events >GDT Events 日历

GDT Events 日历

GDT Events交易活动从UTC/GMT(世界标准时间/格林威治标准时间)12:00时开始。

February 2017

Event 181 Tuesday 7th February 12:00 UTC

Event 182 Tuesday 21st February 12:00 UTC

March 2017

Event 183 Tuesday 7th March 12:00 UTC

Event 184 Tuesday 21st March 12:00 UTC

April 2017

Event 185 Tuesday 4th April 12:00 UTC

Event 186 Tuesday 18th April 12:00 UTC

May 2017

Event 187 Tuesday 2nd May 12:00 UTC

Event 188 Tuesday 16th May 12:00 UTC

June 2017

Event 189 Tuesday 6th June 12:00 UTC

Event 190 Tuesday 20th June 12:00 UTC

July 2017

Event 191 Tuesday 4th July 12:00 UTC

Event 192 Tuesday 18th July 12:00 UTC

August 2017

Event 193 Tuesday 1st August 12:00 UTC

Event 194 Tuesday 15th August 12:00 UTC

September 2017

Event 195 Tuesday 5th September 12:00 UTC

Event 196 Tuesday 19th September 12:00 UTC

October 2017

Event 197 Tuesday 3rd October 12:00 UTC

Event 198 Tuesday 17th October 12:00 UTC

November 2017

Event 199 Tuesday 7th November 12:00 UTC

Event 200 Tuesday 21st November 12:00 UTC

December 2017

Event 201 Tuesday 5th December 12:00 UTC

Event 202 Tuesday 19th December 12:00 UTC

January 2018

Event 203 Tuesday 2nd January 12:00 UTC

Event 204 Tuesday 16th January 12:00 UTC

通告

GDT发布Quarterly报告

20 December 2016

GDT现已发布GDT Events的最新一期Quarterly报告,该报告的涵盖时间为2016年10月至2016年12月。


AFI论述该公司通过GDT Events促销lactose的成功业绩

5 December 2016

Arla Food Ingredients(AFI)是一家领先的天然乳清产品制造商,在通过GDT Events持续进行18个月的成功交易之后,该公司对其如何成功地为这一重要的乳业配料产品建立可靠的公开价格进行了探讨。


GDT完成合格的出价工具审核

1 November 2016

Global Dairy Trade定期对有资格通过GDT Events购买乳制品的投标人数进行审核。


Read more announcements