主页 > GDT Events >GDT Events 日历

GDT Events 日历

GDT Events交易活动从UTC/GMT(世界标准时间/格林威治标准时间)12:00时开始。

April 2018

Event 209 Tuesday 3rd April 12:00 UTC

Event 210 Tuesday 17th April 12:00 UTC

May 2018

Event 211 Tuesday 1st May 12:00 UTC

Event 212 Tuesday 15th May 12:00 UTC

June 2018

Event 213 Tuesday 5th June 12:00 UTC

Event 214 Tuesday 19th June 12:00 UTC

July 2018

Event 215 Tuesday 3rd July 12:00 UTC

Event 216 Tuesday 17th July 12:00 UTC

August 2018

Event 217 Tuesday 7th August 12:00 UTC

Event 218 Tuesday 21st August 12:00 UTC

September 2018

Event 219 Tuesday 4th September 12:00 UTC

Event 220 Tuesday 18th September 12:00 UTC

October 2018

Event 221 Tuesday 2nd October 12:00 UTC

Event 222 Tuesday 16th October 12:00 UTC

November 2018

Event 223 Tuesday 6th November 12:00 UTC

Event 224 Tuesday 20th November 12:00 UTC

December 2018

Event 225 Tuesday 4th December 12:00 UTC

Event 226 Tuesday 18th December 12:00 UTC

January 2019

Event 227 Tuesday 1st January 12:00 UTC

Event 228 Tuesday 15th January 12:00 UTC

February 2019

Event 229 Tuesday 5th February 12:00 UTC

Event 230 Tuesday 19th February 12:00 UTC

March 2019

Event 231 Tuesday 5th March 12:00 UTC

Event 232 Tuesday 19th March 12:00 UTC

通告

GDT隐私政策修改

19 April 2018

请注意,GDT隐私政策已修改,旨在澄清与收集和使用个人信息相关的GDT政策。


GDT 将出席于4月29日至5月1日在芝加哥举行的ADPI大会

9 April 2018

在本月末举办的ADPI大会与我们会面,商讨我们的美国乳糖产品库或GDT Marketplace。


GDT Events监督委员会主席获连任

27 March 2018

GDT Events监督委员会主席Bill Shields现已再次获得三年任期。


Read more announcements