Home > GDT Events >GDT Events Calendar

GDT Events Calendar

Trading Events start at 12:00 hours UTC/GMT.

May 2017

Event 187 Tuesday 2nd May 12:00 UTC

Event 188 Tuesday 16th May 12:00 UTC

June 2017

Event 189 Tuesday 6th June 12:00 UTC

Event 190 Tuesday 20th June 12:00 UTC

July 2017

Event 191 Tuesday 4th July 12:00 UTC

Event 192 Tuesday 18th July 12:00 UTC

August 2017

Event 193 Tuesday 1st August 12:00 UTC

Event 194 Tuesday 15th August 12:00 UTC

September 2017

Event 195 Tuesday 5th September 12:00 UTC

Event 196 Tuesday 19th September 12:00 UTC

October 2017

Event 197 Tuesday 3rd October 12:00 UTC

Event 198 Tuesday 17th October 12:00 UTC

November 2017

Event 199 Tuesday 7th November 12:00 UTC

Event 200 Tuesday 21st November 12:00 UTC

December 2017

Event 201 Tuesday 5th December 12:00 UTC

Event 202 Tuesday 19th December 12:00 UTC

January 2018

Event 203 Tuesday 2nd January 12:00 UTC

Event 204 Tuesday 16th January 12:00 UTC

February 2018

Event 205 Tuesday 6th February 12:00 UTC

Event 206 Tuesday 20th February 12:00 UTC

March 2018

Event 207 Tuesday 6th March 12:00 UTC

Event 208 Tuesday 20th March 12:00 UTC

April 2018

Event 209 Tuesday 3rd April 12:00 UTC

Event 210 Tuesday 17th April 12:00 UTC

Announcements

Asian Blending brings new category to GDT Marketplace

20 April 2017

Global Dairy Trade announced today that leading Singapore-based milk powder blending manufacturer, Asian Blending, is now offering on GDT Marketplace.


GDT Events surpasses US$20 billion in online dairy sales

4 April 2017

Global Dairy Trade’s online dairy trading platform, GDT Events, has passed the milestone of US$20 billion cumulative value of products sold.


GDT releases latest Quarterly publication

21 March 2017

GDT releases the latest Quarterly publication, covering the period January 2017 – March 2017.


Read more announcements